Back in Britain and Trip Photos (Part I)

Hello there! Rome and Paris were fantastic but I have not the energy to do a blog on them at the moment. This morning I hopped on the Eurostar and was back in London before I knew it, where the weather has been… spastic. But everyone speaks English so that is a step in the right direction.

And I will have my vengeance, in this life or the next.

“And I will have my vengeance, in this life or the next.”

I’ve put pictures from the first half of the trip up on facebook — even if you’re not a member, you should be able to view the pictures by clicking on this link. Please alert me if it doesn’t work for you! Rest assured that these photos have been curated and captionized so you get the highlights.

I see a beautiful city and a brilliant people rising from this abyss...

“I see a beautiful city and a brilliant people rising from this abyss…”

Over the weekend I’ll throw up a post on Rome and Paris and post pictures from the rest of the trip. But now it is time to relax a bit.

One comment

  1. laura · April 16, 2013

    Mind=blown? Amazing pictures. You even found Le Frou! I love that misty-dreamy Eiffel.

Leave a Reply

